Bridgerton (Music From The Netflix Original Series) [Daphne’s Dream Purple LP]
Artist: Kris Bowers
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $24.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. thank u, next -Vitamin String Quartet
2. Girls Like You -Vitamin String Quartet
3. In My Blood -Vitamin String Quartet
4. bad guy -Vitamin String Quartet
5. Strange(feat. Hillary Smith)–Kris Bowers
6. Wildest Dreams –Duomo
7. Flawless My Dear
8. The Latest Whistledown
9. We Could Form An Attachment
10. Simon and Lady Danbury
11. Call Me Simon
12. When You Are Alone
13. Love is A Choice
14. A Grand Finish